Tim Weijers
t.weijers@kerkrade.nl
045-5676208
Jo Schlangen
j.schlangen@kerkrade.nl
+31-630888985
Winand Heijltjes
w.heijltjes@kerkrade.nl
+31-654217772
Alexander Geers
a.geers@kerkrade.nl
+31-652148147
Hens Housen
housenhens@hotmail.com
+31-622844292
Jo Severins
j.severins@kerkrade.nl
+31-655953204
Piet van der Mierden
pgj.vdmierden@hetnet.nl
+31-646054766
Jo Essers
jo.essers@home.nl
+31-616359722
Angelique Moberts-Lenzen
amhmoberts@gmail.com
+31-653540994
Jo Hanssen
hanssenj@xs4all.nl
+31-618804213
Arie Gramsma
arie.gramsma@kerkrade.nl
+31-620411101
Nicolle Heijltjes
Nicolle.heijltjes@kerkrade.nl
+31-614469123
Henk Struver
struver.henk@gmail.com
+31-634764618
Harrie Vroomen
info@harrievroomen.nl
+31-648492059
Raoul Vinken
raoul_vinken@hotmail.com
+31-622299799
Jean Ritterbeeks
jpjritterbeeks@ziggo.nl
+31-643156884
Bjorn Oerlemans
bjornoerlemans83@gmail.com
+31-642833031
Anja Snijders
anja.snijders@hotmail.com
+31-642045749
Henk Flas
henkflas@ziggo.nl
+31-684803855
Lucie van de Meerakker
lucievdm@ziggo.nl
+31-654393480
André Pasmans
a.pasmans1@telfort.nl
+31-616970878
Marion Puts
marionputs1967@gmail.com
+31-619427610
Corry Kroon-Schoonhen
schoonhen59.ck@gmail.com
+31-642211852
Erwin Weegels
e.weegels@kpnmail.nl
+31-620818824
Zjanalis Jonker-Camelia
z.camelia@home.nl
+31-641457170
Nettie Paul-Ubachs
n.ubachs@kerkrade.nl
+31-614425938
Ingrid Weelen
ingridweelen@gmail.com
+31-620302265
Teus Groeneveld
groeneveld53@gmail.com
+31-658874554
Ralph Sevenich
ralphsevenich@gmail.com
+31-628893809
Paul Ijpelaar
partyserviceijpelaar@kpnmail.nl
+31-654727707
Cees Glas
Rene-glas@ziggo.nl
+31-623666082
Arno Doomernik

+31-648654719
Ed Siegers
edencorrie@gmail.com
045-5460949
Iris Wiermans
iris.wiermans@home.nl

Roger Moonen
rjhmoonen@gmail.com
+31-612351699
Fred Hoefnagels
lsm.hoefnagels@gmail.com
+31-629484819
Wim Borkowitz
bb@borkowitz.nl
+31-623150244
Paul Bosten
pbosten@ziggo.nl
+31-624590001
Wiel Houben
6465cd17@kpnmail.nl
+31-651213303
Tanja Bindels
tanbin76@gmail.com
+31-634843452
Jacob Engels
jacob.engels@gmail.com
045-5419861
Dave Lebens
dave-lebens@ziggo.nl
+31-621292772
KJell Geeraedts
dinonoortje@gmail.com
+31-615864204
Leo Christiani
leochristiani@hetnet.nl
+32-628958722
René Glas
rene-glas@ziggo.nl
+31-623666082
Hub Drummen
hdrummen@tele2.nl
+31-52291980
Jo Borkowitz
jo.borkowitz-wolters@tele2.nl
+31-612115479
Leo Crombach
l.j.m.crombach@home.nl
+31-60645055
Huub Wiermans
h.wiermans@kerkrade.nl
+31-648451620